Who are you becoming?

You want to do something new, you have a seed of an idea,

 

you don’t know if you can…

Find what you need within yourself to move forwards…

 

Enjoy our FREE two week mastermind, discuss what you want to change,

and how we can help and support each other during that change.

Together we are more!

Then, join The Diamond Within The Heart Book Group where we will study ‘Polishing the Diamond’, a roadmap to who you are becoming.

We will meet every Tuesday on-line on Zoom for 6 weeks

at 6 pm NZ, 4 pm Sydney, 2pm Hong Kong, 7am UK.

 

Enjoy our two week free trial, then if you decide to continue and join

the Book Group, the cost is just £9.99.

Content:

Week 1: How you will move forward

Week 2: Sharing your dream

Week 3: Getting a sense of perspective

Week 4: See yourself differently

Week 5: What does it mean to you?

Week 6: Building – anything is possible…